Instagram Giveaway from Binance and Traders

Dear Binance Community Members, Our Instagram followers have reached 15! Thank you for your support and we are announcing the launch of an exclusive Instagram Giveaway with popular traders! Competition winners will receive BUSD and #TeamBinance limited edition tees! Period: from 000/28.01.2021/18 00:04.02.2021 to 12/00/XNUMX XNUMX:XNUMX (Moscow time) Conditions: Subscribe to the official Binance Russian account [...]

Binance Blockchain Week 2021: Speakers List

Register to participate in Binance Blockchain Week: The Future Is Today. The virtual conference will be streamed from February 1-5. Check out the world-class speaker lineup and discover the conference topics. We are happy to share details of one of the most anticipated blockchain and cryptocurrency events of the year. Binance Blockchain Week will begin streaming on February 1st. We hope you visit us [...]

Making a big deal? Try our over-the-counter (OTC) platform

After months of development, Binance launched an over-the-counter (OTC) platform. This portal, which will host large cryptocurrency transactions, showcases the evolution of Binance's services for large industry users. Through the OTC portal from Binance, traders will be able to request quotes (offers) around the clock. When satisfied with the exchange rate, they can proceed to confirm transactions and quickly transfer funds to [...]

Instagram Giveaway от Binance и трейдеров

Дорогие участники сообщества Binance, Число подписчиков в нашем Instagram достигло отметки в 15 000 подписчиков! Благодарим вас за поддержку и объявляем о старте эксклюзивного Giveaway в Instagram совместно с популярными трейдерами! Победители конкурса получат BUSD и лимитированные футболки #TeamBinance! Период проведения: с 28.01.2021 18:00 по 04.02.2021 12:00 (мск) Условия: Подписаться на официальный аккаунт Binance Russian […]

Binance Blockchain Week 2021: состав спикеров

Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы принять участие в «Binance Blockchain Week: Будущее уже сегодня».Трансляция виртуальной конференции пройдет с 1 по 5 февраля. Ознакомьтесь с составом спикеров мирового уровня и узнайте темы конференции. Мы рады поделиться  подробностями одного из самых ожидаемых событий года в области блокчейна и криптовалют. Трансляция Binance Blockchain Week начнется 1 февраля. Надеемся, вы к нам […]

Совершаете крупную сделку? Попробуйте нашу внебиржевую платформу (OTC)

После нескольких месяцев разработки Binance запустила платформу для внебиржевой торговли (OTC). Этот портал, на котором будут совершаться крупные криптовалютные сделки, демонстрирует эволюцию сервисов Binance для крупных пользователей индустрии. Через OTC портал от Binance трейдеры смогут круглосуточно запрашивать котировки (предложения). Когда их устроит курс обмена, они могут приступить к подтверждению сделок и быстро перевести средства на […]