Accelerator Fund for USD 100 Million Finances 5 More Projects

At the moment, the Binance accelerator fund with a capital of $ 100 million has already funded 11 initiatives to create blockchain projects on the Binance Smart Chain. We are pleased to announce the second series of blockchain projects that will receive funding from the $ 100M Binance Accelerator Fund: 1. Bounce is a decentralized platform for NFT token auctions that includes mining [...]

RUB money transfer function within Binance for trading on Binance P2P

We are pleased to present a new feature that allows you to transfer rubles within the exchange between users directly. Thanks to the new option, the ruble balance can be transferred instantly, without commissions and without using personal bank accounts. In order to make Binance P2P even more convenient and secure, we have added this opportunity to trade on P2P with payment in rubles from our balance [...]

Ten Reasons to Use Trust Wallet

Using and storing cryptocurrency should be simple and convenient. Trust Wallet became part of the Binance ecosystem back in 2018, taking us a big step forward towards our ultimate goal: free money. Trust Wallet is Binance's official mobile wallet. It provides a safe and easy-to-use place to store assets outside […]

Фонд-акселератор на 100 миллионов долларов США финансирует еще 5 проектов

На данный момент фонд-акселератор Binance с капиталом в 100 миллионов долларов профинансировал уже 11 инициатив для создания блокчейн-проектов на Binance Smart Chain. Мы рады объявить о второй серии блокчейн-проектов, которые получат финансирование от фонда-акселератора Binance с капиталом в 100 миллионов долларов США: 1. Bounce — децентрализованная платформа для аукционов NFT-токенов, которая включает в себя добычу […]

Функция денежных переводов RUB внутри Binance для торговли на Binance P2P

Мы рады представить новую функцию, которая позволяет осуществлять перевод рублей внутри биржи между пользователями напрямую.  Благодаря новой опции рублевый баланс можно перевести мгновенно, без комиссий и без использования личных банковских счетов. Для того чтобы сделать Binance P2P еще удобней и безопасней, мы добавили данную возможность осуществлять торговлю на P2P с оплатой рублями со своего баланса […]

Десять причин использовать кошелек Trust Wallet

Использование и хранение криптовалюты должно быть простым и удобным. Кошелек Trust Wallet стал частью экосистемы Binance еще в 2018 году, позволив нам сделать большой шаг вперед на пути к нашей главной цели:  свободе денег.  Trust Wallet является официальным мобильным кошельком Binance. Он представляет собой безопасное и удобное в использовании место для хранения активов за пределами […]