BNB Balance Calculation Engine Update

Dear members of the Binance community, The settlement mechanism used to record the daily BNB balance has changed: instead of daily snapshots at 03:00 (Moscow time), the average daily BNB balance will be calculated (including BNB stored on regular Binance accounts, margin accounts, sub-accounts, Binance Savings products , Binance Fiat Accounts, Futures Wallet Accounts, Binance Card Wallet Accounts, and Launchpool Account). Total average daily balance BNB = […]

How to Personalize Your Binance Futures Referral Code

1. Go to https://www.binance.com/ru/futures/BTCUSDT and log into your account. Click on your account icon in the upper right corner of the screen and select "Referral Program" from the drop-down menu. 2. Click on “Customize” 3. Create your own Futures Referral Code, and click on “Confirm” 4. Done! It's time to invite your friends!

How do I use the Additional Accounts feature?

Do I have access to the Additional Accounts feature? For corporate accounts, the additional accounts function will be enabled automatically; For personal accounts of VIP level 1 or higher, the additional accounts function will also be activated automatically. What can I do in my main account? Account Management You can click on "Create Sub Account" and [...]

Обновление механизма расчета балансов в BNB

Дорогие участники комьюнити Binance, Изменился механизм расчета, используемый для записи суточного баланса BNB: вместо ежедневных снимков в 03:00 (мск), будет рассчитываться среднесуточный баланс BNB (включая BNB, хранящиеся на обычных аккаунтах Binance, маржинальных аккаунтах, субаккаунтах, продуктах Binance Savings, фиатных аккаунтах Binance, аккаунтах фьючерсных кошельков, аккаунтах кошелька карты Binance и аккаунте Launchpool). Общий среднесуточный баланс BNB = […]

Как персонализировать свой реферальный код Binance Futures

1. Перейдите на страницу https://www.binance.com/ru/futures/BTCUSDT и войдите в свой аккаунт. Нажмите на значок своего аккаунта в верхнем правом углу экрана и выберите «Реферальная программа» в раскрывающемся меню. 2. Нажмите на “Кастомизировать” 3. Создайте собственный Фьючерсный Реферальный код, и нажмите на “Подтвердить” 4. Готово! Пора приглашать друзей!

Как использовать функцию Дополнительных Счетов?

Есть ли у меня доступ к функции Дополнительных счетов? Для корпоративных аккаунтов, функция дополнительных счетов будет подключена автоматически; Для личных аккаунтов уровня VIP 1 или выше, функция дополнительных счетов также будет подключена автоматически. Что я могу делать в основном аккаунте? Account Management / Управление аккаунтом Вы можете нажать на «Создать дополнительный счет»/«Create Sub Account» и […]