binance is the world of cryptocurrencies

Safe Trading> Fast Exchanges> Support for All Cryptocurrency Platforms> Over 150 Cryptocurrencies

Briefly about Binance

Binance was founded in 2017 and is headquartered in Hong Kong. The general manager is Changpeng Zhao. For six months of operation, Binance entered the list of the largest platforms in terms of cryptocurrency trading volume.

In August 2017, the financier He Yi became one of the leaders of Binance, the news of this raised the company's capitalization by 40%. The influx of new users became so high that in January 2018 registration of new customers was temporarily closed and equipment was upgraded due to the increased load. The number of Binance users as of April 2018 is 7,9 million.

In March 2018, due to the requirements of the Hong Kong authorities and the increasing regulation of the cryptocurrency market, Binance's management decided to change its jurisdiction to the Maltese one.

Since the beginning of 2019, Binance has announced the launch of Binance Jersey, a new trading platform for exchanging cryptocurrencies for fiat money. Among the first to trade euro and pound sterling pairs with Bitcoin and Ethereum.

On December 2, 2019, Binance announced the launch of trading pairs pegged to the Russian ruble.

муочему binance?

speed

The Binance exchange is designed for very high loads. The platform is capable of processing up to 1.400.000 trades per second! Among other exchanges, Binance has some of the highest performance and speed scores.

system

You can trade cryptocurrency on the Binance exchange on any device with Internet access. The Binance platform is accessible through the website, desktop app, smartphone apps (iOS, Android, Windows), and Wechat.

protection

The Binance exchange has two-factor authentication to protect user account data and finances. Binance's security system has successfully fended off several major hacker attacks, further proving that Binance is a secure exchange.

growth

Binance's daily trading volume nearly surpassed the $ 1.5 billion mark as of April 2018. Trading volumes are growing every day. In six months of operation, the Binance exchange came out on top in this indicator among cryptocurrency exchanges.

Top cryptocurrencies on the Binance exchange

reviews about binance

binance

your best choice

binance - мир криптовалют

Безопасная торговля > Быстрые обмены > Поддержка всех платформ криптовалют > более 150 криптовалют

Коротко о Binance

Binance была основана в 2017 году со штаб-квартирой в Гонконге. Генеральным директором является Чанпен Чжао. За полгода работы Binance вошла в список крупнейших площадок по объёму торгов криптовалютами.

В августе 2017 года одним из руководителей Binance стала финансистка Хе Йи, новость об этом подняла капитализацию компании на 40 %. Приток новых пользователей стал столь высоким, что в январе 2018 года временно закрывалась регистрация новых клиентов и была проведена модернизация оборудования из-за возросшей нагрузки. Число пользователей Binance на апрель 2018 года составляет 7,9 миллионов.

В марте 2018 года из-за требований властей Гонконга и усиливающейся регуляцией криптовалютного рынка, руководство Binance приняло решение сменить юрисдикцию на мальтийскую.

С начала 2019 года Binance объявила о запуске Binance Jersey — новой торговой платформы для обмена криптовалют на фиатные деньги. Среди первых торговых пар евро и фунт стерлингов в парах с Bitcoin и Ethereum.

2 декабря 2019 года Binance объявила о запуске торговых пар, привязанных к российскому рублю.

почему binance?

скорость

Биржа Binance рассчитана на очень высокие нагрузки. Платформа способна обрабатывать до 1.400.000 сделок в секунду! Среди других бирж, показатели производительности и скорости у Binance являются одними из самых высоких.

система

Торговать криптовалютой на бирже Binance можно на любом устройстве, имеющим доступ в интернет. Площадка Binance доступна через сайт, приложение для компьютера, приложения для смартфонов (iOS, Android, Windows), а также через площадку Wechat.

защита

На бирже Binance действует двухфакторная авторизация для защиты данных аккаунтов и финансов пользователей. Система защиты биржи Binance с успехом отразила несколько крупных хакерских атак, что еще раз стало доказательством того, что Binance – безопасная биржа.

рост

Объем суточных торгов на бирже Binance почти преодолел рубеж в 1.5 миллиарда долларов по состоянию на апрель 2018 года. С каждым днём объемы торгов растут. Биржа Binance за полгода работы вышла на первое место по этому показателю среди криптовалютных бирж.

Топ криптовалют на бирже Binance

отзывы о binance

binance

ваш лучший выбор